Home > Uncategorized > Reading Sarah Palin’s book ‘Going Rogue’

Reading Sarah Palin’s book ‘Going Rogue’

Not too bad so far. Some say she employed a ghost writer; if she did not, it would not exactly surprise me: she majored in journalism at college.

Yes, yes, “refudiate”. Well, it’s funny: a few weeks ago the Saginaw News invented a new word in its headline when talking about Dioxin: Dixoin. Even the best wordsmiths will have goofs, just like great passers like Peyton Manning will throw interceptions from time to time.

Part of me wants to read this book to learn more about Palin, while another part of me is reading it to do my duty to piss off the Liberal Left.

As I read, I can almost hear Palin’s enthusiasm and Alaskan accent. šŸ˜€ Sometimes I can almost hear the Northern Exposure theme.

Post comments here or e-mail Richard at fromatozowie@gmail.com.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

