Home > Uncategorized > I had to delete a reader comment

I had to delete a reader comment

On my Ponderings From Pluto blog, a satirical blog, I posted several months ago about how Mel Gibson was offering to convert to Judaism since it was revealed that his then-girlfriend, Oksana Grigirieva, was a Russian-Jewess.

This post was 100% satirical.

Some believed it, others thought it was funny and harmless.

One loser recently submitted a comment that can be interpreted as no less than extremely anti-Semitic. I’ll leave it at that.

No, the post was not sent from “Mel Gibson” or “Hutton Gibson”.

Feel free to disagree with me all you want (heck, there are times I’ll disagree with something I posted), but if you post a hateful message, it will be unceremoniously deleted.

  1. michellefrommadison
    July 22, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Oksana will end up in jail if Justice prevails.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

