Home > Uncategorized > Snowstorm appears to be over…I hope

Snowstorm appears to be over…I hope

I drove home last night at 11:05 p.m. from Frankenmuth, Michigan seven miles to nearby Vassar. Lots of snow on the ground. I don’t think I drove more than 35 mph in the half-hour drive. The road had lots of snow on it, and once I skidded a little.

It looks like we have had around a foot of snow total, and I’m hoping that’s it. I don’t mind cold weather, but I don’t like driving in the snow or in the black ice.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

