Home > Uncategorized > Thank you, Mr. President, for making me miss my favorite TV show NCIS

Thank you, Mr. President, for making me miss my favorite TV show NCIS

When I arrived home Tuesday evening from a long day at work and from running an errand to Caro, Mich., I was all excited about sitting down and watching my favorite show, NCIS. Very excited.

And as we turned on the TV, we saw that it wasn’t coming on: President Barack Obama was making a prime time address.

I was left wondering: why did he have to do this on the night America’s number-one show is on? It’s not like he really has anything worth saying.

On a funny note, this candidate chose to pass the time in an amusing way…

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

