Home > Uncategorized > My Big Fat Greek Life

My Big Fat Greek Life

bfgl

My wife found this seven-episode DVD at a yard sale for $1. It was a dollar well spent. I’ve watched all seven episodes and found all of them to be great.

Alas, I was in the minority. The show was cancelled.

Rumors were that Nia Vardalos clashed with CBS producers over creative differences. It’s sad, really. I liked this show. It’s disappointing how unfunny sitcoms like Seinfeld, Rules of Engagement and According to Jim last while great comedy goes by the wayside.

So, My Big Fat Greek Life will occupy an honored place in my DVD case with one of my all-time favorite films, My Big Fat Greek Wedding.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

