Home > Uncategorized > What does the future hold for Sarah Palin?

What does the future hold for Sarah Palin?

sarah_palin

Yes, I was very disappointed that Sarah Palin chose to step down as governor of Alaska. Many have called her a “quitter” and while some conservatives and diehard Republicans have reacted indignantly to that name.

Is it really unfair to call her a quitter?

I don’t know the details of Palin’s decision, nor do I know the future. Some think she should still be considered the frontrunner for the GOP 2012 presidential nomination. With all due respect, I don’t think so. While I was excited about John McCain choosing her as his running mate, I would like to see her get more seasoning and experience in politics. Maybe 2016 or 2020.

Some say she’ll get involved in politics at another level.

I will say this: I like Palin’s optimism and her drive to get things done.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

