Home > Uncategorized > Posting on Craig’s List

Posting on Craig’s List

I’ve posted a job wanted ad on Craigs List and have received several responses. Unfortunately, they’re all the work-from-home schemes; one is for data entry and says all I have to do is buy a $1.95 packet for more information.

I’m open to other things besides writing, but here’s what I tell these people: I don’t pay to work. You pay me.

Besides, the work-from-home gig looks too much like a snake oil scam.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

