Home > Uncategorized > My FAVORITE college sports teams!

My FAVORITE college sports teams!

After many years of pondering, I have now come up with a favorite college sports team in Texas…

The University of Houston!

Other favorites include:

University of Louisiana-Monroe (I was born in West Monroe)

Louisiana State University (again, being born in Louisiana, I sort of have to)

University of Kansas (I lived in Kansas from 1974 until 1981 and have very fond memories of the Sunflower State)

Others I’m partial to include:

University of California at Los Angeles (I love the colors and my Dad grew up in the Los Angeles area)

University of Oregon (I love ducks. ‘Nuff said.)

University of Florida (I went to college in Florida and I like their color scheme)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

