Home > Uncategorized > Trying not to watch the news until the results are in…

Trying not to watch the news until the results are in…

…call me reluctant, simply because I remember how the highly-fallible exit polls in 2000 caused, in part, the Florida fiasco.

Yes, I’m resigned that Barack Obama possibly–if not probably–will be our next president. But I’d rather save myself the ulcer and check the news in the morning before I go to work instead of doing a state by state count.

I’m not one to be a naysayer, but I am cringing at what may come from an Obama administration. It could very possibly go down as the worst, most incompetent administration in U.S. history. I suspect Obama will spend much time blaming his problems on the prior administration.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

