Home > Uncategorized > Audio book thoughts

Audio book thoughts

Listening to President Reagan’s diaries on CD reminds me of how a few months ago I listened to one of Ann Coulter’s books. As far as ideology goes, I agree with much of what she says. But I detest the delivery and think it’s understandable and obvious why many dislike her. I wish Ms. Coulter would devote as much energy delving into an issue as she does trying to make liberals and democrats the objects of her humor.

Just my take…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

