Home > Uncategorized > Guitar Hero

Guitar Hero

Played Guitar Hero while spending Thanksgiving at my brother-in-law’s house in Ohio. Thankfully, it’s ambidextrous since I’m a lefty and can’t play guitar right-handed (if you’re a righty, try playing a guitar left-handed and you’ll see what I mean). Didn’t do too badly, though it was a little rough at first. Oldest son, who is learning guitar, reminded me that I was playing the easy level. Someday I’d like to learn the guitar for real…
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

