Home > business remington > Hilarious story from work

Hilarious story from work

Today I interviewed a lady who runs a fitness center. I asked her why she did and she mentioned being a customer who really liked the business. When it came up for sale, she felt the time was right and did it.

This of course reminds me of that classic Victor Kiam Remington commercial. You know, “I tried Remington razors. I liked them so much, I bought the company!”

So, I imagined the lady saying, “I liked this business so much, I bought the company!”

Yes, I’m weird.

Categories: business remington
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

